Food Supply Chain Efficiency Content https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/person-type/food-supply-chain-efficiency Food Supply Chain Efficiency Content for Food Loss and Waste Collaborative en Irwin Donis-Gonzalez https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/irwin-donis-gonzalez <p>Postharvest engineering, handling (storage, drying, etc.), traceability, energy consumption in agricultural processing</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:43am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/irwin-donis-gonzalez Gail Feenstra https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/gail-feenstra <p>farm-to-school and farm-to-institution evaluation, regional food system distribution, and values-based supply chains, food systems assessments and local food policies</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:50am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/gail-feenstra Marita Cantwell https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/marita-cantwell <p>Postharvest physiology, handling, and storage of vegetables</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:49am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/marita-cantwell Tom Tomich https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/tom-tomich <p>agriculture and farming systems, economic development, food policy, and natural resource management</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:48am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/tom-tomich Elizabeth Mitcham https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/elizabeth-mitcham <p>postharvest biology and technology of fruits, harvest maturity, storage conditions and flavor quality, postharvest insect control</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:47am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/elizabeth-mitcham Ron Runnebaum https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/ron-runnebaum <p>sustainable winemaking, heterogeneous catalysis and reaction engineering</p> January 02, 2018 - 10:46am Ahmad Hakim https://foodwastecollaborative.ucdavis.edu/people/ron-runnebaum